Copy of website-banner (1).png

BEST OF BALI SURF TOUR

Designed by women for women you will be coached by some of the best female coaches in the business. 

SURF LEVEL

INTRO | BEG | INT

TOUR LENGTH

7 NIGHTS

PRICE RANGE

$$

ACCOMMODATION

The best the island of the gods has to offer

book-with-confidence-red.png

This is the only luxury holiday to Bali that will take you to both famous coast lines in one epic week. You’ll visit the east and west coast and experience the famous beaches, hassle-free. On this unique Bali vacation we take like-minded women to the bucket list beach side meccas like Canggu, Bingin, Nusa Dua, Sanur, Keramas, and Medewi.

 

What's included

WHATS INCLUDED IN YOUR TOUR

  • 7 nights luxury accommodation at The Regali Villas in Canggu, Each villa has a private pool

  • 7 x Breakfast, 7 x lunch and 3 x dinners of fresh local cuisine and several ‘funky international’ restaurants and beach clubs that we've hand picked to ensure you get the best out of both worlds when you come with us to Bali

  • Daily professional surf coaching for beginners through to intermediate level surfers, including photos and videos of your progress to keep

  • Local transport to and from group activities including drives through local villages and scenery as you visit some remote areas on the way to your surf sessions.

  • Ample opportunity to free surf at local beaches to practice what we teach

  • 2 x yoga classes

  • Surf stretch sessions prior to you surf sessions

  • 1 x massage per person per stay

  • Additional services provided at own cost:

    • Access to local Spa for massages, body and facial treatments Bali is famous for.  

    • Opportunities to shop and visit local artist havens in and around Canggu.

    • We will also provided beginner boards if required

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

Our experienced female surf coaches will help you to developed based on your exisiting surf skills including:

  • Intro/Beginners will learn the basics of surfing, such as paddling a board, ‘pop ups’, and turtle rolls, surfing etiquette, confidence and improved capability in the water

  • Intermediate surfers will learn tips and recommendations for individual improvement using the latest in surf coaching techniques

REQUIRED SURF LEVEL

To attend this tour you must be an:

  • Intro / Beginner

  • Intermediate, or

  • Advanced Intermediate

Not sure what level you are? Visit our Surf Levels​ page.

SAFETY PRECAUTIONS

As a post Covid option for your safety all rooms on this tour are single occupancy rooms. For twin rooms (if you are happy to share with a friend) please contact us via email and we will advise availability and cost per person. 

 

Visit our Covid Safety page for more information.

 

Tour dates and prices

Twin share rooms are available from $2,950 per person, with single rooms available from $3,900 per person.

JULY 2021

Sun 18th Jul -

Sun 25th Jul

From $2,950 pp

OCTOBER 2021

Sun 17th Oct -

Sun 24th Oct

From $2,950 pp

MARCH 2022

Sun 20th Mar -

Sun 27th Mar

From $2,950 pp

JUNE 2022

Sun 5th Jun -

Sun 12th Jun

From $2,950 pp

AUGUST 2022

Sun 21st Aug -

Sun 28th Aug

From $2,950 pp

NOVEMBER 2022

Sun 6th Nov -

Sun 13th Nov

From $2,950 pp

AUGUST 2021

Sun 22nd Aug -

Sun 29th Aug

From $2,950 pp

NOVEMBER 2021

Sun 7th Nov -

Sun 14th Nov

From $2,950 pp

APRIL 2022

Sun 3rd Apr -

Sun 10th Apr

From $2,950 pp

JUNE 2022

Sun 19th Jun -

Sun 26th Jun

From $2,950 pp

SEPTEMBER 2022

Sun 4th Sep -

Sun 11th Sep

From $2,950 pp

DECEMBER 2022

Sun 4th Dec -

Sun 11th Dec

From $2,950 pp

SEPTEMBER 2021

Sun 5th Sep -

Sun 12th Sep

From $2,950 pp

DECEMBER 2021

Sun 5th Dec -

Sun 12th Dec

From $2,950 pp

APRIL 2022

Sun 17th Apr -

Sun 24th Apr

From $2,950 pp

JULY 2022

Sun 3rd Jul -

Sun 10th Jul

From $2,950 pp

SEPTEMBER 2022

Sun 18th Sep -

Sun 25th Sep

From $2,950 pp

SEPTEMBER 2021

Sun 19th Sep -

Sun 26th Sep

From $2,950 pp

JANUARY 2022

Sun 9th Jan -

Sun 16th Jan

From $2,950 pp

MAY 2022

Sun 8th May -

Sun 15th May

From $2,950 pp

JULY 2022

Sun 17th Jul -

Sun 24th Jul

From $2,950 pp

OCTOBER 2022

Sun 2nd Oct -

Sun 9th Oct

From $2,950 pp

OCTOBER 2021

Sun 3rd Oct  -

Sun 10th Oct

From $2,950 pp

FEBRUARY 2022

Sun 6th Feb -

Sun 13th Feb

From $2,950 pp

MAY 2022

Sun 22nd May -

Sun 29th May

From $2,950 pp

AUGUST 2022

Sun 7th Aug -

Sun 14th Aug

From $2,950 pp

OCTOBER 2022

Sun 16th Oct -

Sun 23rd Oct

From $2,950 pp

Prices are in Australian Dollars and include GST

Frequently asked questions

I'M NOT SURE WHAT LEVEL I AM


Visit our Surf Levels page to compare your experience to the capability descriptions. Being honest with what your surf level is, is important because we focus on building core skills on top of solid and proven experience. Getting the basics right first means you will be safer in the water and will learn in a more comprehensive way that builds confidence and skills that stick with you. e.g. If you have never surfed before and have no experience paddling a board, no problem, then click Introduction.That way you will get the best foundation knowledge of whats required to learn to surf and progress quickly. For all other skill levels, choose the one most appropriate to your capability and book that clinic. If you have any further questions just send us an email or mention it in your booking notes.




DO I NEED TO BRING MY OWN BOARD


Introduction or Beginners are not required to bring a board as we provide these. However if you have your own board and are wanting to improve on that board, then we recommend you bring your own board.




ARE THERE ANY PRE-REQUESITS TO JOIN


The only pre requisite is that you must be able to swim. Everything else, we will help you master.




ARE THERE ANY AGE RESTRICTIONS


Only requirement for all our ladies programs is you must be at least 18 years old to sign up. If you are under 18 years of age, we have teenage girl programs coming soon so please look out for these and book your slot on these.





ONE OF OUR CUSTOMERS SAYS

Awesome People. Awesome experience. Loads of fun. I learnt so much about surfing and myself.. Serena is the best.. she knows her stuff she loves what she does and it shows... great vibes.. Surfing, Yoga, amazing food and amazing accommodation.."

Amanda - Byron Bay

Need some pre-tour prep?

SURF CLINICS

With small groups and excellent coaching staff, our clinics are the perfect preparation for one of our surf tours.

PRIVATE SURF LESSONS

Whatever your age, level or background we provide Private Lessons for women who want to develop their surf skills.