ANNUAL SALE - PAGE BANNER DESKTOP.png
byron-bay-short-tour.png

LUXURY SURFING  EXPERIENCE IN BYRON BAY

Join us on a unique three night escape to Australia’s most famous beach town and meet like-minded adventurous women.

SURF LEVEL

BEG | INT | ADV

TOUR LENGTH

3 NIGHTS

PRICE RANGE

$$$

ACCOMMODATION
book-with-confidence-red.png

Escape to Australia's most famous beach town

This is the perfect ‘quick’ holiday adventure that gives you that much deserved break from the humdrum of every day living. Based in and around our famous home towns of Byron Bay and Ballina, you’ll get back to basics and reboot your state of mind, fitness level and healthy glow. You’ll also enjoy great food, beach based activity and good times with like minded women all while relaxing in style in the centre of Byron Bay. More advanced surfers will have an opportunity to do all that’s outlined plus improve their surfing skills and work on their individual technique with our experienced coaches. A well trained Surf Getaways Guide is on hand to coordinate and manage your experience, all you have to do is show up and relax.

 

Inclusions

INCLUDED IN YOUR TOUR

Join us in the Byron Bay-Ballina area and experience an exclusive holiday for women and enjoy the following:

  • 3-nights in a Rainforest Suite at Crystalbrook Byron, a soothing, private space nestled beside the serenity of the rainforest floor

  • Resort facility & amenities include: swimming pool with poolside food and drinks, infrared sauna, Staycast by Google for video streaming, complimentary Wi-Fi in all public and in-room areas, fitness centre, complimentary parking (limited spaces) with Tesla charging stations, complimentary resort shuttle

  • Welcome dinner with wine pairing at Forest, the Byron’s contemporary and distinctly Australian restaurant that embraces the region’s abundance of stunning ingredients

  • Professional surf coaching for beginners through to intermediate level surfers, including photos and videos of your progress to keep

  • Ample opportunity to free surf and practice what you’ve learned or just enjoy the vibe at pristine beaches around Byron Bay 

  • 30-minute Accomplices Treatment from Elemé Spa

  • Meals included in experience:
    ○    Daily breakfast in Forest Restaurant
    ○    Welcome dinner with wine pairing at Forest
    ○    Lunch at Three Blue Ducks at The Farm
    ○    Drinks unless specified are at guests own cost

  • Daily yoga & surf stretch sessions

  • Complimentary eco-transport (aka bikes) to explore the surrounding rainforest grounds or head into town

  • All transfers to activities and events included

  • Small group based tour, no more than 8 guests per tour

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

Our experienced female surf coaches will help you to developed based on your exisiting surf skills including:

  • Intro / Beginners will learn the basics of surfing, such as paddling a board, ‘pop ups’, and turtle rolls, surfing etiquette, confidence and improved capability in the water

  • Intermediate surfers will learn tips and recommendations for individual improvement using the latest in surf coaching techniques

REQUIRED SURF LEVEL

To attend this tour you must be an:

  • Intro / Beginner

  • Intermediate, or

  • Advanced Intermediate

Not sure what level you are? Visit our Surf Levels page.

SAFETY PRECAUTIONS

Please check out our COVID Safety page for all the latest precautions we have in place to keep you safe. 

 

Dates and availability

Twin share rooms are available from $2,500 per person,

with single rooms available from $3,500 per person.

AUGUST 2022

Thu 11th Aug -

Sun 14th Aug

From $2,500 pp

OCTOBER 2022

Fri 14th Oct -

Mon 17th Oct

From $2,500 pp

FEBRUARY 2023

Thu 9th Feb -

Sun 12th Feb

From $2,500 pp

AUGUST 2023

Thu 17th Aug -

Sun 20th Aug

From $2,500 pp

DECEMBER 2023

Thu 7th Dec -

Sun 10th Dec

From $2,500 pp

SEPTEMBER 2022

Thu 1st Sep -

Sun 4th Sep

From $2,500 pp

November 2022

Thu 10th Nov -

Sun 13th Nov

From $2,500 pp

MARCH 2023

Thu 16th Mar -

Sun 19th Mar

From $2,500 pp

SEPTEMBER 2023

Thu 28th Sep -

Sun 1st Oct

From $2,500 pp

SEPTEMBER 2022

Thu 29th Sep -

Sun 2nd Oct

From $2,500 pp

November 2022

Thu 24th Nov -

Sun 27th Nov

From $2,500 pp

APRIL 2023

Thu 27th Apr -

Sun 30th Apr

From $2,500 pp

OCTOBER 2023

Thu 19th Oct -

Sun 22nd Oct

From $2,500 pp

OCTOBER 2022

Thu 6th Oct -

Sun 9th Oct

From $2,500 pp

December 2022

Thu 8th Dec -

Sun 11th Dec

From $2,500 pp

MAY 2023

Thu 18th May -

Sun 21st May

From $2,500 pp

NOVEMBER 2023

Thu 2nd Nov -

Sun 5th Nov

From $2,500 pp

Prices are in Australian Dollars and include GST

Frequently asked questions

ONE OF OUR CUSTOMERS SAYS

" A wonderful balance of activities with an itinerary that has clearly been tweaked to perfection. Serena - your knowledge, both surfing and local, was second to none and you played a huge role in the success of the trip. I can’t wait until my next surf getaways trip "

Cat - Byron Bay 3 night getaway

Want some pre-holiday prep?

SURF CLINICS

With small groups and excellent coaching staff, our clinics are the perfect preparation for one of our Surf Experiences.

PRIVATE SURF LESSONS

Whatever your age, level or background we provide Private Lessons for women who want to develop their surf skills.